Agent List

Bernard Acree
Realtor
Agent Website
bernard.acree@remax.net
(302) 383-2318
Katie Albright
Realtor
Agent Website
katiealbright@remax.net
(302) 438-5175
Rick Anibal
Realtor
Agent Website
rickanibal@remax.net
(302) 547-6700
Greg Arena
Realtor
Agent Website
gregarena@remax.net
(302) 299-9998
Michael Blaisdell
Realtor
Agent Website
MikeJBlaze@gmail.com
(302) 218-8737
Cynthia Brewer
Realtor - Office Manager
Agent Website
Cynthia.brewer@remax.net
(302) 545-8123
Robert (Brooks) Buckingham
Realtor
Agent Website
brooksb@remax.net
(302) 379-7974
Bill Burgess
Realtor
Agent Website
bburgess@remax.net
(302) 753-0097
Kevin Burkhardt
Realtor
Agent Website
kevin@realtyinside.com
(973) 808-8767
Andrea Carter
Realtor
Agent Website
andrealcarter@outlook.com
(609) 668-2127
Francis Clark
Realtor
Agent Website
francis.clark@remax.net
(302) 275-2630
Theresa Craw
Realtor
Agent Website
tcraw@remax.net
(302) 464-0234
Helena Davidson
Realtor/Owner
Agent Website
helena@remax-1st.com
(302) 530-1537
Melody Davis
Realtor
Agent Website
melodydavis@remax.net
(302) 981-2521
Carol Fahy
Realtor
Agent Website
carolfahy@remax.net
(215) 531-2544
Susan Fitzwater
Realtor
Agent Website
susanfitzwater@remax.net
(302) 893-0368
Peggy Foster
Realtor
Agent Website
peggyfoster@remax.net
(302) 545-7866
Sherry Fulton
Realtor
Agent Website
sherryfulton@remax.net
(302) 598-4774
Kim Horne
Realtor
Agent Website
Kimhorne@remax.net
(302) 540-6363
Tom Horne
Realtor
Agent Website
tomcne@aol.com
(302) 373-8156
Patrice Joyner-Epps
Realtor
Agent Website
patricepps@yahoo.com
(302) 502-6215
Terra King
Realtor
Agent Website
terraking@remax.com
(302) 650-6678
Chris Kline
Realtor
Agent Website
chriskline@remax.net
(302) 722-1425
Mathew Misetic
Realtor
Agent Website
mathewmisetic@remax.net
(302) 312-0515
Chad Mitchell
Realtor
Agent Website
cmitchell@remax.net
(302) 463-3243
William Mozee
Realtor
Agent Website
wom2149@aol.com
(302)397-1245
Rhonda Norman
Realtor
Agent Website
rhondanorman@remax.net
(856) 571-2492
Kristin Plummer
Realtor
Agent Website
kplummer@remax.net
(302) 250-2013
Krystal Pugh
Realtor
Agent Website
krystalpugh@remax.net
(443) 350-6001
Chris Rapposelli
Realtor
Agent Website
chrisrapposelli@gmail.com
(302) 690-8084
Howard Reamer
Broker Smyrna Office
Agent Website
tinyreamer@remax.net
(302) 757-3811
Daniel Richardson III
Realtor
Agent Website
danielrichardson@remax.net
(302) 438-2514
Tim Robertson
Realtor
Agent Website
trobertson@remax.net
302-353-6102
Corrie Robinson
Broker PA & MD
Agent Website
CorrieRobinson@remax.net
(302) 598-1708
Matt Sandy
Realtor
Agent Website
msandy@remax.net
(302) 943-3782
Joe Santo
Realtor
Agent Website
delhomesales@gmail.com
(302) 220-8719
Joseph Sardo
Realtor
Agent Website
jsardo@remax.net
(302) 740-1435
Trish Shores
Realtor
Agent Website
trish@shoresrealtor.com
(302) 437-4611
Ashley Simmons
Realtor
Agent Website
ashleysimmons@remax.net
(302) 463-2985
Gina Spiese
Realtor
Agent Website
ginaspiese@remax.net
(302) 463-7021
Deb Sullivan
Realtor
Agent Website
debsullivan@remax.net
(302) 893-0847
Stephen Tolmie
Broker Middletown Office
Agent Website
SteveTolmie@remax.net
(302) 367-5852
Carla Wallace
Realtor
Agent Website
carla953@aol.com
(302) 670-5902
Tom Whitfield
Realtor
Agent Website
thomaswhitfield@remax.net
(302) 354-2484
Dawn Wolf
Realtor
Agent Website
dawnwolf@remax.net
(443) 309-4403